Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

The original motion picture soundtrack featuring Terry Reid, Dale Shane, Mike Pedersen, Larry Pedersen, Cat Pedersen, Todd Myers, Bob Bingham, Lindy Bingham and B Paul. 

1: On the River
2: Been So Long
3: Into the Fire
4: Question
5: The Ride
6: Dream is Over
7: Hold Me
8: The Road Goes On

Copyright 2017; Published by House of Dreams Music


© 2019 by Paul Kiener Productions. All rights reserved.